Staff

Share      

Administrative and Support

Head, Administration

Name  
Designation
Contact No.
Email
Location
​Mr Chan Weng Hoo ​Deputy Director
6316 8831
WHChan@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-01-02C

 

Chair’s Office

Name  

Designation

Contact N​o.

Email

Location

​Ms Kum Wai Han ​Assistant Manager
6592 7571
whkum@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15

 

 Undergraduate Education Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Ms Joey Kek Kai Qi​ ​Senior Assistant Manager
(Economics)
​6592 2621 kqkek@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-01-02
​Ms Ng Yanjia ​Assistant Manager
(Sociology and PPGA)
​6790 5668 YJNg@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-01-02
​Ms Ma Jiaying ​Assistant Manager
(Psychology)
​6790 6201 JYMa@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-01-02
Ms Charlene Low Yee Ling

Temporary Assistant Manager
(Economics)

6904 7280 cyllow@ntu.edu.sg HSS-01-02
​Mr Kadhiresan Bala (Resan) ​Senior Executive
(PPGA)
6513 8201
KADHIRESAN@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-01-02
​Ms Chan Bee Ai ​Senior Executive ​6316 8957 bachan@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
​Ms Aspahlela Binti Ahmad (Lela) ​Senior Executive
(Psychology)
​6592 1580 aspahlela@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-01-02
​Ms Norhana Binte Ahmad
​Senior Executive (Economics)
​6513 7992 asnorhana@ntu.edu.sg HSS-01-02
​Ms Rasidah Binte Baji ​(Shida) ​Assistant Executive
(Sociology)
​6790 6073 RasidahBaji@ntu.edu.sg​​ ​HSS-01-02

 

Research and Graduate Education Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Mr William Cheong Eng Guan ​Senior Assistant Director
(Research)
​6790 4317 egcheong@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-02-19
​Ms Jezreel Pillai ​Assistant Manager (Graduate Education) ​6316 8740 ​jezreel@ntu.edu.sg​​ ​HSS-02-19
​Ms Li Sufei ​Executive
(Graduate Education)
​6790 6134 sufei@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-02-19
​Ms Yee Chun Nam
(Rachel​)
Executive
(Research)
6513 8145
cnyee@ntu.edu.sg​​ ​​HSS-02-19
​Ms Jennifer Goh Shu Min ​Executive ​6513 8181 JSMGOH@NTU.EDU.SG​​ ​HSS-02-19

 

Master of Science in Applied Economics

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Mr Lim Tan San​ ​Manager ​6592 2433 ​​TSLim@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-02-19

 

Master of Science in Applied Gerontology

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Ms Angela Yang ​Assistant Director 6592 7833​ jhyang@ntu.edu.sg​​ ​HSS-02-19

  

Human Resources Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Ms Constance Yong Shiu Dian 
​Senior Assistant Manager (Faculty)
​6592 3679 constanceyong@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
​Ms Chelsea Yeo Jie Xi ​Executive ​6592 7501 cjxyeo@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15

Ms Neo Xue Li

Temporary Executive 

 6904 7228

xlneo@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-06-15



Finance Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location
​Ms Phoebe Goh Ai Kim 
​Manager ​6904 1037 phoebegoh@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
Ms ​Lee Chiao Woon
(June)
Executive 6908 1169 ecwlee@ntu.edu.sg HSS-06-15

 

Outreach, Students and Alumni Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Ms Christina Teu Chen Ching Manager 6514 8364 christinateu@ntu.edu.sg HSS-06-15
​Ms Chua Lian Kee ​Pastoral Care Manager ​6514 8335 lkchua@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-18
​Ms Norlissa Binte Johari (Lissa) ​Assistant Manager ​6904 7205 lissa.johari@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
Ms Janice Goh Siew Lan ​Senior Executive 6513 8131 slgoh@ntu.edu.sg HSS-06-19


IT and Facilities Office​​

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Mr Wilson Chew Zhiyang ​Assistant Manager ​6316 8737 wzychew@ntu.edu.sg​​ ​HSS-06-18

Ms Magdalene Lim Chew Ling

Assistant Manager

6790 5671

acllim@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-01-01

Mr Alex Cheong Chee Leong

Senior Executive

6592 2619

cheongcl@ntu.edu.sg

Mr Josh Tan Hwa Mong

Senior Executive

6514 8363

tanhm@ntu.edu.sg

Mr Steven Fong Yit Shin

Senior Executive

6513 7601

ysfong@ntu.edu.sg

Mr Chai Cheng San

Executive

6513 7602

cschai@ntu.edu.sg

​ ​​​​​​​